Changzhou Senstar Sensor Co., Ltd is established on March,1998. It is sino-foreign joint venture which is located in national level high and new technology development zone. We maintain the business philosophy of providing high parity ratio products to customers and are engaged in development and production of spare parts for cars.

  The company is joint-ventured by Changzhou City Baodun Electronic Machinery Co., Ltd, Shanghai Dazhong Allied Developing Co., Ltd, Shanghai Yitong Machinery Industry Co., Ltd and Taiwan Gwoying Co., Ltd and located in 2nd Floor of Building A, Pioneering Center, Changzhou City.

  The company has the ability to independently develop and design products. Our company specializes in air-con pressure switch and power steering pressure switch on car, microbus and truck. We are the supplier of SVW, FAW-VW, FAW, Anhui Chery, Chongqing Changan,Haima,Peugeot,Nissan and Dongfeng Peugeot. Pressure sensor our company developed broke monopoly of American company, and have passed test in TUV Lab, which has:more optimized structure design,more stable performance,stronger price competitiveness.

  The products of our company has entered National torch planning program. Our high, middle and low pressure switches, four-stated pressure switches and power steering switches obtained patent certificate issued by State Intellectual Property Office early or late. 3 steps pressure switch has been prized as high-tech product via Technology committee of Jiangsu province in 2001. The company also has been prized as foreign investment advanced technical enterprise via foreign trade committee of Jiangsu province in 2004 and high-tech enterprise of Jiangsu Province in 2007.Our Company has passed IS09002 system in 1997,VDA6.1/QS9000 of Germany TUV Company in 2001 and ISO/TS16949 system in Feb.2004. We passed ISO14000 system in April, 2005.

  To meet international challenges, we take into account bringing advanced high-tech and management from home and abroad, connecting with development of vehicle industry to develop new products, also establish strict quality system and after-sales service, provides satisfied products and good service to customer


Quality policy :
  
We are creating the name brand quality and provides good service to customer. Company tenet :
  
Win the market and the honor with quality products. We based ourselves upon in China, and to make our company a more active economic player in the world.
Corporate spirit:
  
Hold together! Deal with concrete matters relating to work!
   Highly active! Innovation!

Enterprise management:   
  
The company management was based on corporate spirit and company tenet. And intended the first quality and make sure the security of products. We provides satisfied products to customer , and contributing in the development of industries with the car.

 
pk10软件计划 重庆时时开奖结果记录官 彩名堂计划软件怎么下载 重庆时时彩龙虎3期计划 500网 重庆时时开奖计划软件 后二直选单式怎么倍投 江苏时时代理公司 36码期期必中特图 pk10彩票投注软件制作 ag动物狂欢怎么压分技巧 江苏11选5任7技巧稳赚公式 球探足球比分 凯利指数 北京pk赛车开奖结果 单双大小如何压才稳赚

一、空調類壓力開關
二、動力轉向類傳感器
三、壓力傳感器
 
 
 
 
   常州盛士達傳感器有限公司成立于1998年3月,是進駐國家級高新技術開發區的中外合資企業,秉承“為客戶提供高性價比產品”這一經營理念,致力于汽車零部件的開發和生產。

  公司由寶頓電子機械股份有限公司組建,位于常州市新北區新竹二路18號。

  公司具有獨立開發設計的能力。公司專業生產轎車、面包車、卡車等車用空調、動力轉向壓力開關,公司的國內客戶有上海大眾、一汽大眾、一汽轎車、安徽奇瑞、重慶長安、海南馬自達、標致、日產、神龍汽車等。我司開發的電子壓力傳感器,打破了美國企業全球壟斷的格局,在三方試驗室TUV取得了試驗認可,具有更優化的結構設計,更穩定的性能,更強的市場價格競爭力。

  公司產品被列入江蘇省及國家級火炬計劃項目,高中低壓力開關、四態壓力開關及動力轉向開關先后獲國家知識產權局頒發的專利證書。三位壓力開關于2001年被江蘇省科委認定為高新科技產品,并在2004年獲得外商投資先進技術企業確認證書,2007年榮獲江蘇省高新技術企業。公司于1997年通過ISO9002質量體系認證,2001年通過德國TUV公司的VDA6.1/QS9000體系認證,2004年2月公司通過ISO/TS16949質量管理體系認證,2005年4月通過ISO14001環境管理體系認證。

  為迎接國際市場的挑戰,公司注重引進國內外先進技術和管理方式,結合國內外汽車行業的發展不斷的開發新產品。并建立了嚴密的質量體系和售后服務,為顧客提滿意的產品和優良的服務。

質量方針:
  
創名牌質量 讓顧客滿意
企業宗旨:
  
以質求生,以質求名,立足國內,走向國際
企業精神:
  
團結、務實、高效、創新
企業管理理念:  
  
公司的質量管理以盛士達公司的企業精神和企業宗旨為依據,以質量第一和確保產品安全性為宗旨,制造出顧客滿意和信賴的產品,為汽車工業的發展做貢獻。

 
新时时彩三星走势图 11选5任五追号稳赚计划 网赌百人牛牛赢的规律 免费麻将单机 六码计划公式 福少时时彩计划软件 pk10冠军人工全天计划 手机21点游戏 21点点数一样怎么算 二八杠生死门看牌算法 手机棋牌二人麻将 百人炸金花体现 电子游戏网址 非凡炸金花最新版本 即时篮球比分 抢庄牌九玩法